Memorandum of Understanding: Australian Maritime Safety Authority


What it contains

This Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) between the Victorian WorkCover Authority (WorkSafe Victoria) and the Australian Maritime Safety Authority (AMSA) concerns safety in and around Victorian maritime workplaces.

AMSA members:

  • Northern Territory WorkSafe
  • Office of Industrial Relations Queensland
  • SafeWork New South Wales
  • SafeWork South Australia
  • WorkSafe Australian Capital Territory
  • WorkSafe Tasmania
  • WorkSafe Victoria
  • WorkSafe Western Australia